Shoreline Management Plan 2016

Ontario Provincial Government contacts

The Honourable Kathryn McGarry

Minister of Natural Resources & Forestry and MPP Cambridge, Suite 6630, 6th Floor, Whitney Block 99 Wellesley Street West Toronto, Ontario M7A 1W3

kmcgarry.mpp.co@ola.org.ca

Lisa M. Thompson

MPP Huron-Bruce Room 425, Main Legislative Building, Queen's Park Toronto, Ontario M7A 1A8

lisa.thompson@pc.ola.org

Monte McNaughton

MPP Lambton-Kent-Middlesex Room 202, North Wing, Main Legislative Building, Queen's Park Toronto, Ontario M7A 1A8

monte.mcnaughton@pc.ola.org

Shoreline property owners should also contact their "hometown" MPP's as part of the letter writing campaign. Details can be found at:

http://www.ontla.on.ca/web/members/members_current.do?locale=en&ord=Member&dir=ASC&list_t ype=all_mpps

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Federal Members of Parliament (MP's)

Ben Lobb

MP Huron - Bruce ben.lobb@parl.gc.ca

Bev Shipley

MP Lambton - Kent - Middlesex bev.shipley@parl.gc.ca

Ausable Bayfield Conservation Authority (ABCA)

Geoff Cade

Supervisor Water & Planning

Ausable Bayfield Conservation Authority

71108 Morrison Line Exeter, Ontario NOM 1S5 gcade@abca.on.ca

ABCA Board of Directors

Mike Tam

Chair ABCA - West Perth mtam@westperth.com

George Irvin

Director ABCA - Bluewater georgeirvin@hay.net

Dave Frayne

Director ABCA - South Huron d.frayne@southhuron.ca

Doug Cook

Director ABCA - Lambton Shores dcook@lambtonshores.ca

Burkhard Metzger

Director ABCA – Central Huron bmetzger@centralhuron.com

Ray Chartrand

Director ABCA – Huron East rchartrand@huroneast.com

Don Shipway

Director ABCA – North Middlesex mayor@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Wayne Hall

ABCA Director – Lucan Biddulph whall@lucanbiddulph.on.ca

Bob Harvey

ABCA Director – Middlesex Centre bsharvey@execulink.com

Municipality of South Huron

Maureen Cole Mayor m.cole@southhuron.ca

Dave Frayne
Deputy Mayor
d.frayne@southhuron.ca

Marissa Vaughan Councillor – Ward 1 m.vaughan@southhuron.ca

Tom Tomes
Councillor – Ward 1
t.tomes@southhuron.ca

Huron County & Bluewater Government Contacts

Note: Bluewater property taxes are split approx. 40 % Bluewater, 43.5 % Huron County and 16.5 % Education. Therefore all 3 parties have a financial interest in your municipal property base being maintained.

Paul Gowing

Warden – Huron County Council 42249 Brown Town Road, RR 2 Bluevale, Ontario NOG 1G0

pgowing@huroncounty.ca

Tyler Hessel

Huron County Councillor & Mayor Bluewater 29 Louisa St. Box 2084 Bayfield, Ontario NOM 1G0

thessel@huroncounty.ca

Jim Fergusson

Huron County Councillor & Deputy Mayor - Bluewater 74835 Dr. George Smith Ave. R.R. #1
Bayfield, Ontario NOM 1G0

jim@jimfergusson.ca

John Gillespie

Hay West Ward Councillor - Bluewater 72753 Ravine Drive St. Joseph, Ontario NOM 2T0

johngill@hay.net

George Irvin

Stanley West Ward Councillor - Bluewater 72190 Lakeshore Dr., RR 1 Dashwood, Ontario N0M 1N0

georgeirvin@hay.net

Bill Whetstone

Bayfield Ward Councillor - Bluewater 47 Bayfield Main Street South Bayfield, Ontario NOM 1G0

bayfieldcouncillor@icloud.com

Huron County School Boards Contacts

Note: Bluewater property taxes are split approx. 40 % Bluewater, 43.5 % Huron County and 16.5 % Education. Therefore all 3 parties have a financial interest in your municipal property base being maintained. There are 2 school boards; Avon Maitland District School Board and Huron-Perth Catholic District School Board.

Avon Maitland District School Board

Colleen Schenk

Chair - AMDSB Board

colleen.schenk@ed.amdsb.ca

Randy Wagler

Trustee AMDSB – Bluewater, South Huron

randy.wagler@ed.amdsb.ca

Huron-Perth Catholic District School Board

Jim McDade

Chair - HPCDSB Board

jmcdade@hpcdsb.ca

Mike Miller

Trustee HPCDSB - Bluewater, South Huron

mmiller@hpcdsb.ca

Lambton County

Bev MacDougall

Warden

bev.macdougall@county-lambton.on.ca

Doug Cook

County Councillor & Deputy Mayor Lambton Shores dcook@lambtonshores.ca

Bill Weber

County Councillor & Mayor Lambton Shores bweber@lambtonshores.ca

Lambton Shores

Go to the Lambton Shores website and send an email to their councillors from there. http://www.lambtonshores.ca/en/our-government/council.asp

Bill Weber

Mayor & County Councillor bweber@lambtonshores.ca

Dave Maguire

Councillor - Ward 1

Dan Sageman

Councillor – Ward 2

Gerry Rupke

Councillor – Ward 3

Lambton Kent District School Board

Jane Bryce

Chair LKDSB & Trustee – Lambton Shores Jane.Bryce@lkdsb.net

St. Clair Catholic District School Board

John Van Heck

Chair - SCCDSB

john.vanheck@sccdsb.net

Mat Roop

Trustee SCCDSB – Lambton Shores mat.roop@sccdsb.net