BSRA Questionnaire Responses From 2018 Municipal Candidates

posted in: News | 0

Following the BSRA Annual General Meeting in August, where candidates for the 2018 Municipal Election spoke. BSRA sent to those candidates, for Mayor (Paul Klopp, Tyler Hessel), Deputy Mayor (Bill Dowson, Jim Ferguson), Councillor Stanley West (George Irvin, Taylor Van Aaken), Councillor Hay West (John Gillespie, Alwyn Vanden Berg), a series of questions concerning the Municipality of Bluewater.  The questions and responses can be viewed by clicking: HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *